News

Thursday, May 31, 2018

View all that's happening in the district in our June Newsletter!

Sunday, May 6, 2018

A few highlights from our Natick's Got Hidden Talent Show on April 14th featuring the wonderful talent 'hidden' within Natick! We knew it was...

Monday, April 30, 2018

View our May Newsletter HERE!

Friday, April 6, 2018

The MAPC meets with local departments in a Creative Placemaking workshop. Article on Creative Placmaking here

Monday, April 2, 2018

Check out our April Newsletter!

Monday, March 26, 2018

The Natick Center Cultural District is a proud partner of ArtWeek this year, bringing us many new and exciting events. There will be...

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Check out our March newsletter HERE!

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

CALLING ALL ARTISTS!

Submit your proposals to paint an electrical box in the Natick Center Cultural District!

The Natick Center...

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Shop local for Valentine's day and special events in Natick Center! Click HERE!

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Here's the latest news in the Cultural District! See our February Newsletter

Pages