News

Monday, July 2, 2018

Things are busy in the district and check out our month coming up here!

Thursday, June 28, 2018

We're still ON for Natick Nights on Thursday! The shops will be open and ready for you to visit but some changes in locations have been made due...

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Our 2nd annual Bling Quest Scavenger Hunt downtown is back on June 21st! To register visit, https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2nd-annual-bling-...

Thursday, June 14, 2018

This week for Natick Nights it's Vintage Night with 3 historical tours, vintage cars and specials! See below for flyer details.

Friday, June 1, 2018

Check out what's going on for our first Natick Nights of the season on June 7th from 5-8:00 pm in Natick Center!

 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

View all that's happening in the district in our June Newsletter!

Sunday, May 6, 2018

A few highlights from our Natick's Got Hidden Talent Show on April 14th featuring the wonderful talent 'hidden' within Natick! We knew it was...

Monday, April 30, 2018

View our May Newsletter HERE!

Friday, April 6, 2018

The MAPC meets with local departments in a Creative Placemaking workshop. Article on Creative Placmaking here

Monday, April 2, 2018

Check out our April Newsletter!

Pages