News

Thursday, May 28, 2015

An exhibition of paintings by Charles Bradley of Medford, Massachusetts opens at The Frame Shop & Gallery this week, on display through July...

Friday, May 8, 2015

On Friday May 8, 2015, the student body of Walnut Hill School for the Arts joined Head of School Antonio Viva, the Board of Trustees, faculty and...

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Imagine a movie theater in downtown Natick. A state-of-the-art digital screening room that will bring independent films, documentaries, family...

Saturday, April 18, 2015
On April 18, Baldwin Hill Art & Framing hosted an artist's reception for local photographer Conrad Gees, and her photography exhibition...
Saturday, April 18, 2015

With a grand opening scheduled for April 19, Orange Theory Fitness is opening their first location in Natick, in the heart of Natick Center at 21...

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

The Dolphin Restaurant, considered an anchor restaurant of the Natick Center Cultural District, recently completed a renovation and expansion of...

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Walnut Hill turns Rydell High for this rollicking musical production! Join us on a trip back to the 1950s complete with high school...

Monday, April 13, 2015

On Friday May 15 at 8:00pm, TCAN hosts a special CD Release Party featuring American Idol finalist Ayla Brown.

Tickets and Information...

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Acclaimed string quartet Sybarite5 will perform in a free concert at Walnut Hill School for the Arts, on Monday April 13, 2015 at 7:30 PM. "Their...

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Join the community to trace the life and times of Natick from its earliest days as an Indian camping place, through the Early Colonial Period and...

Pages